About the Council

Know Your Parish Councillors

Chairman: David Dumbleton

Deputy Chairman: Peter Hull

Parish Council Members:
Judi Horner

Tony Mainprize



The council meets monthly on a Wednesday evening. For the Schedule of the Parish Council meetings see home page.

The agenda for the forthcoming meeting, along with meeting minutes and other relevant documents, will be published on this website at least three clear days prior to each meeting.

If there is no agenda displayed below there is no Parish Council Meeting being held this month.


Annual Meetings


The Parish Council holds two Annual Meetings. The Annual Parish Meeting, is a meeting of the electors of the parish and offers an opportunity to come together and find out what has been happening during the past year. Community groups are invited to submit reports on their activities. The second meeting is the Annual Parish Council Meeting (AGM) of the Parish Council, this is a formal meeting to deal with procedural matters such as appointing officers and committee members for the forthcoming year and approving the previous years accounts.


Minutes and reports from 2024 Meeting below:

TPC APCM Minutes 2024.docx